A Little About Me. :)

So, here’s a little bit about me and what this blog is going to be about.

Hi there! The name is Crystal! I am going to be 20 years old this year but I feel like I’m 25.  I had to grow up very fast because of things that have happened in my life. When I was younger and up until a little over 2 years ago I used to be a very depressed and unhappy person.  Then I met Erik. ❤ The love of my life and my soul mate. He changed my life in the best of ways and this April we celebrated our 2 year anniversary.  We’ve been engaged for 8 months and I can’t wait to have our wedding.  This man has made me a fun loving, passionate, happy, outgoing, positive person. I can never thank him enough for that. He’s my love, my soul mate, my best friend, my world, my life, and my absolute everything. He completes me and makes me whole. I have never been this happy in my entire life and I don’t just believe but I know for a fact him and I will conquer any hardships that come our way and we will be together forever.  Now, the point of this blog is going to be about some random everyday things for sure, because he has a second shift job while we’re on a 3 hour time difference (I’m 3 ahead) so it will give me something to do during the day until I start working and it’s also to just talk about the hardships of being in a long distance relationship but also the amazing benefits and how much stronger it has made our relationship. This blog is also for anyone who is new to a long distance relationship or is just having a hard time with it and would like someone to relate to, and to also get some advice. I’ve been told I’m a great advice giver and should be a therapist. Haha. 🙂 It’s also so I can help people to learn how to get a positive outlook on their long distance relationship and possibly help make things easier for them or maybe to show someone who’s iffy on long distance relationships or against them to understand them a little better. So for anyone who reads this, this will be about my everyday life, and about my wonderful, beautiful, amazing, long distance relationship that takes some hard work but is oh so worth it in the end, and also about my one and only true love Erik. So to all those who read this, enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

