A Wonderful Day In The Water.

So today was an alright day in the beginning. Woke up and talked to my love, we had a small tiff this morning but we fixed it before he went to work. Then I took a little nap, woke up and went to Shana’s house to go swimming for a bit. We swam for about 2 and a half hours, and I got a nice sunburn going on that will tan beautifully. πŸ™‚ I had dinner with them, then had to pick my mother up, put air in the car tires, and headed home. Then waited for my love to call me. He’s on first shift for Saturdays so I got to talk to him earlier tonight. Β Within the next few weeks he should be on first shift again during the week. (I’m hoping!) But anyways, we had a tiny fight, nothing major and we made up, then we both took showers, got back on the phone and had an amazing time. πŸ˜‰ I also splurged and ate some pepperoni cheese bread earlier, I shouldn’t have but it was so worth it! I also think I pulled a muscle or have a seized muscle in my calf. It’s sore. But it should hopefully be better by Monday. But that’s pretty much the gist of my day. It was alright, then wonderful, then upsetting, then relaxing, then wonderful, now peaceful. I’d say all in all it turned out to be a great day. πŸ™‚

So here’s my daily advice for the day : This applies to all couples, long distance couples or couples that live together or see each other everyday. Arguing is ok. Actually, arguing is healthy. If you didn’t argue something would be wrong, you’d have built up anger and then you’d either grow to resent them or blow up on them one day. So arguing is very beneficial. Arguing TOO much is a bad thing though, it’s not healthy. I’d say arguing every day is too much but not arguing at least once a week is too little. So somewhere in there would be a great median. I find that Erik and I’s moods are actually better after we argue sometimes because we got rid of some pent up stress. Then we’re super happy and have a great night. πŸ˜‰ Heehee. So just remember folks, there’s nothing wrong with arguing, it’s healthy and while it sucks you need to learn to accept it as a good thing as long as it’s not too much or too little. So hopefully anyone who’s reading takes this advice and puts it to good use! That’s all for tonight everybody I shall talk to you all again tomorrow. Goodnight world, I hope you sleep peacefully because I sure will.Β 

And Since I know you’ll be reading this my wonderful man, I love you with all my heart, Absolutely Forever and Always. ❀

2 thoughts on “A Wonderful Day In The Water.

  1. Good post my love. I know arguments suck but damnit, are they ever worth it for the make up festivities! \m/ πŸ˜›

    I love you too my love. Always and forever. -kisses- <3<3

    • Well thank you my babycakes! They do suck but you are SO right! Teehee! πŸ˜‰ Make-up festivities are ah-mazing! But thank you my baby, I know you’re my number one fan and I’m always the most excited when you read my posts. πŸ™‚ I love you so much Erik. πŸ™‚ -kisses- <3<3<3<3 Forever and Always!

Leave a Reply

