Took A Two Day Break.

Well hello everyone. I’m sorry for not blogging in the past two days. I’ve been exhausted. Had a busy day yesterday with working out and the some things my sisters (non biological but sisters in my heart πŸ™‚ ) and I had to address with another family member yesterday and it was very draining emotionally. As for Sunday, I didn’t really do much, I just spent the day talking to my love on the phone since it was his day off and then got too tired to blog. I love when he has days off. πŸ™‚ Makes me a very happy woman. The blog today is going to be rather short because I haven’t really done a whole lot today. So I apologize in advance.Β 

But let’s see, so here was my day yesterday : Β I woke up and talked to Erik for a bit then he was off to work. Then I took a shower and went to the gym. Checked the prices at the tanning salon and was a very happy with what they were so I will begin tanning at the beginning of the month. πŸ™‚ I’m pretty excited about it. Took it a little easy at the gym because of the pulled muscle in my leg or whatever it was. It’s fine today though. Thankfully. Then I left the gym and went straight to see Shana and everyone and then we ventured on to do what we had to do. Did get some delicious Mexican food though! πŸ™‚ My belly was happy! Then after we did what we had too I spent about a half hour longer with just her and her mom. This woman is also my second mother. I grew up with Shana and her mom has always treated me like one of her own and loved me, she is not my mom by blood but she is by heart. I will have 3 moms once Erik and I get married! Haha. But so a total of 2 hours and 10 minutes worth of driving and finally making it home I had just enough time to change into my pajamas when Erik called. It was so nice to hear his voice. Β I missed him so. Then we spent a couple hours together and off to bed we were. I slept like a rock!Β 

Sunday I literally just laid in bed and talked to Erik all day. It was AMAZING! I love it so much! We had a small tiff but again they are good things! Now I think we’re good on tiffs for about a month though! Haha. No we really don’t fight or argue that much, but sometimes we do. It’s natural. This week has just been an extra stressful one for both of us so we fought a little more than usual. No big deal though. πŸ™‚ It made us happier in the long run to vent out stress and we love each other more each day.

Now today, woke up and talked to Erik. Had a bowl of cereal while talking to him, then he had to leave and go to work. 😦 I was sad because I miss him but I know he has to go. I just can’t wait for him to be here with me so we can start our life together as a married couple! I long for it. He is my life and I love him more than life itself. I always will. I just can’t wait for him to be here. But he left, I played some computer games for a bit, then I got dressed, went and got a few groceries and my prescription. Β Then I came home and made some lunch, organized my food journal, played a few more games, made dinner, and now here I am. So a pretty simple day. But that’s pretty much been the last few days.

So here’s my advice for the day : Those of you that live within driving distance (which means no more than 10 hours basically) of the person you love, please don’t take it for granted. You could be Β 2 days (48 hours) away from them. So if you’re in driving distance and you get to see them every weekend. Just cherish it. Cherish it so much. Instead of being sad that it’s not more, be happy you don’t have to wait 6 months or more to see them or touch them. Just be happy and know one day you won’t have to drive even the 5-10 hours because you’ll be together if you work hard enough, you truly love them, and it’s meant to be. And those of you who are in driving distance but haven’t gone to see the person you love, take a day or two off work and go see them! If you can do it then do it. Again you guys will be together one day too if Β you work hard enough. Just please don’t take it for granted. Cherish it. I wish I could drive to see Erik every weekend. But I have to wait until he can be here to see him and feel his arms around me again. Yes it makes me incredibly sad, but because he is my soul mate and I love him more than life itself I am happy waiting for him, I’d wait forever for him if I had to. But I know in my heart that he’ll be here with me soon. πŸ™‚Β 

So that’s my conclusion tonight everyone. I hope you all benefit from my advice and have a great day. So ta-ta for now folks. Goodnight World.

Erik, since I know you’ll be reading, I love you baby, more than anything or anyone, more than all the stars in the universe, and more than life itself my love. Absolutely Forever and Always. You’re my hero baby. ❀ S

4 thoughts on “Took A Two Day Break.

  1. Good post my love. Sounds like you’ve had a productive few days. Always good to hear. πŸ˜€

    I love you so much baby! More than anything or anyone, more than life itself, more than all the stars in the universe! Always and forever!

    -kisses- <3<3

    • Thanks my honey bunches! πŸ˜€ Heehee. I did have a pretty productive day. πŸ™‚ Pretty simple but passed the time. I’m so glad you’re home now! I love you so much too my baby, more than anything or anyone, more than all the stars in the universe, and more than life itself, absolutely forever and always! πŸ™‚ -kisses- <3<3<3<3

Leave a Reply

