Holy cow it’s been a while!

Hello folks! It’s been so long since I’ve blogged and I sure have missed it! Not a whole lot has changed, Erik and I are still as wonderful as ever and things are still great with life in general. I did fall off my diet wagon for a bit but after Christmas it’s getting started back up. I’ve also become very into make-up and I think that’s where I want to go professionally. I will be making a blog about it soon and then I’ll link it on here. Most important thing though is Erik and I should be finding out by the end of the month everything with the Visa. We know it will be good so we’re just excited! 🙂 I can’t wait to finally get married to the love of my life and have him next to me every night! SO EXCITED AND HAPPY! 😀 But that’s really all, my best friend and I just shared birthdays this month, mine was the 5th and her’s was the 8th. So happy Birthday to us! Also I am a licensed STNA and I obtained a job for about 2 months but some things happening with management there made me decided it’d be better if I left that place so until Erik’s here I’m not  going to put myself in that high stress of a job but I will be looking for work elsewhere. So that’s all for now, sorry it’s so short. I will try to  keep updated with this more. Alrighty take care all and I will talk soon! 

“When you find the other half of you nothing can break that bond unless you let it” I love you Erik and nothing will ever break out bond. Together forever we will be. I love you more than anything or anyone, more than all the stars in the universe, and more than life itself my love. Absolutely Forever and Always. <3<3<3<3 🙂  

2 thoughts on “Holy cow it’s been a while!

  1. It has been way to long since either one of us used the blogs that we started. Hopefully come the new year we will both be able to work out together and see each other a lot more. I am sending you all of the good luck in the world for you and Eric. I know that you two will be together soon. Love you Face 😀

    • Yes it has. I’m going to be starting a new make up blog soon too so I’ll have two to run! Lol. I hope we get to see each other more and work out together in the summer too. Thank you so much! I know Erik and I will be together soon too. I can feel it. 🙂 Thanks for the comment! Lol. Love you too Pokey! 🙂

Leave a Reply

